Contact Us

PresidentNathan Greenpresident@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Vice PresidentAndrew Youngvicepresident@circuitexcelsa.com.au
SecretaryAshleigh Bennettsecretary@circuitexcelsa.com.au
TreasurerWayne Pannowitchtreasurer@circuitexcelsa.com.au
PromotionsNick Scaifepromotions@circuitexcelsa.com.au
CEMC DelegatePaul Falcocemcdelegate@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Eligibility OfficerFred Severineligibilityofficer@circuitexcelsa.com.au