Contact Us

PresidentNathan Greenpresident@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Vice PresidentLeon Bondarenkovicepresident@circuitexcelsa.com.au
SecretaryAshleigh Bennettsecretary@circuitexcelsa.com.au
TreasurerWayne Pannowitchtreasurer@circuitexcelsa.com.au
PromotionsSimon Willspromotions@circuitexcelsa.com.au
CEMC DelegateAndrew Youngcemcdelegate@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Eligibility OfficerFred Severineligibilityofficer@circuitexcelsa.com.au