Contact Us

PresidentNick Skaifepresident@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Vice PresidentNathan Greenvicepresident@circuitexcelsa.com.au
SecretaryLisa Totanisecretary@circuitexcelsa.com.au
TreasurerWayne Pannowitchtreasurer@circuitexcelsa.com.au
PromotionsNathan Greenpromotions@circuitexcelsa.com.au
CERA DelegateAndrew Youngceradelegate@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Technical Committee ChairPaul Falcotechnicalchair@circuitexcelsa.com.au
Eligibility OfficerFred Severineligibilityofficer@circuitexcelsa.com.au